Welcome To The New Palm Coast Connect

Palm Coast Connect is the easiest way to report concerns and request services from the City of Palm Coast. The app lets you track and receive email notifications about your submitted requests.

You can also find information on City services and programs. So create an account today – and let’s connect!

Stay Connected - Stay Informed

City Updates
Your City, Palm Coast

Palm Coast offer beautiful parks, trails, abundant fishing and boating, and world-class tennis and golf.

Read More

Account Search

Where is my Customer Number?

Garage Sales

Neighborhood Garage Sales

No upcoming garage sales

Get Involved

SHINE Mindfulness Group for Kids

Sunday | June 02
10:00 AM

SHINE Mindfulness Group for Kids

Sunday | June 09
10:00 AM

SHINE Mindfulness Group for Kids

Sunday | June 16
10:00 AM

Summer Book and Bake Sale

Saturday | June 22
09:30 AM

City Council Special Workshop

Tuesday | May 28
09:00 AM

City Council Business Meeting

Tuesday | June 04
06:00 PM

City Council Workshop

Tuesday | June 11
09:00 AM

WASTEWATER RESIDUALS MANAGEMENT SERVICES

ITB-UT-24-60

CITY HALL DATA CENTER

ITB-SWE-24-58

DESIGN SERVICE FOR GRAHAM SWAMP TRAIL - PHASE 2

RFSQ-SWE-24-36

Lift Station Mechanical Technician 1 or 2

Friday | May 17

HR Generalist

Tuesday | May 14

Multimedia Associate

Monday | May 13